Available with a Premium subscription
Sharing memories for an individual you manage is very similar to sharing your own memories. Friends of the individual can ask a question just like they would to any other friend. You will see the list of questions on the Questions page. You can also share memories you have of the individual from this page.
Only one collaborator can edit a memory at a time. When another collaborator is editing the memory, a message will appear telling you who is editing it. Once they are done the message will automatically disappear and you can edit, if needed. A list of everyone who has contributed to the memory is also available.
Just like with your personal memories, add photos and videos to make the memory more engaging.
Published memories will appear on the “Published” tab.