Previously, any changes to your memory required you to click the Save button. Now your changes are auto-saved. Not only does that give you one less button to press, but it also keeps your updates safe. Don’t worry about reading that funny memory that just came in from a friend. Your changes will be waiting for you when you return.
Who Can Read Your Comments
Have you wondered who will see the silly photo you’re about to post in a comment on a memory? Now you can see a list of everyone who can see the memory and all comments. Chances are you’ll still share that photo, only now you’ll know whose day you just made brighter.