Chat with other collaborators
As you share memories about an individual, you may find you need to coordinate with other collaborators. For example, you may be unsure of a date or would like to see if someone has a photo about an experience. Perhaps you have a photo, but don’t recognize some of the people in it.
The chat page allows you send messages to other collaborators before you update a memory. Chats are only seen by collaborators with permission to mange the individual.